Wayzata Men's Cross Country

2003 Varsity & Junior Varsity Schedule & Results

DATE MEET LOCATION VARSITY JV
Monday, 8/11/03 Practice Begins WHS Stadium 8:30 am  
Saturday, 8/16/03 Alumni Meet WHS RESULTS  
Tuesday, 8/26/03 Apollo Early Bird Invitational VA Hospital near St. Cloud Apollo RESULTS

See Varsity

Wednesday, 9/3/03 Conference Developmental Meet Pamela Park, Edina RESULTS
Saturday, 9/6/03 Marshfield Columbus Invitational Wildwood Park, Marshfield, WI RESULTS See Varsity
Thursday, 9/11/03 Rochester Mayo Invitational Eastwood Golf Course, Rochester RESULTS  
Saturday, 9/20/03 Milaca Mega Meet Milaca RESULTS JV - GRADE LEVEL
Tuesday, 9/23/03 Minnetonka East MS Meet Minnetonka East MS   RESULTS
Friday, 9/26/03 Mustang Invitational Chippewa MS, Shoreview   HS - MS
Saturday, 9/27/03 Roy Griak Invitational Les Bolstad Golf Course, U of MN RESULTS - ANALYSIS  
Saturday, 10/4/03 Swain Invitational Enger Park Golf Course, Duluth RESULTS RESULTS
Tuesday, 10/7/03 Joe Ross Invitational Wayzata East MS   8th Grade - 7th Grade
Wednesday, 10/8/03 Classic Lake Conference Championships Gale Woods Park, Minnetrista RESULTS RESULTS
Tuesday, 10/14/03 Triangular vs. Benilde-St. Margaret's & Mounds View Macalester College Track RESULTS  
Monday, 10/20/03 Lefty Wright Grade Level Championships Bassett Creek Park, Crystal RESULTS

 

Wednesday, 10/22/03 Section 6AA Championships Gale Woods Park, Minnetrista RESULTS  
Saturday, 11/1/03 Minnesota State Championships St. Olaf College, Northfield RESULTS