Home Running Links Photos
Wayzata Men's Cross Country

2024 Track & Field Schedule & Results

Official Boys Track Schedule (Lake Conference page)

DATE MEET LOCATION TIME/RESULTS LINKS TEAMS
Monday, 3/11/24 1st Day of Practice WHS Stadium 3:30 pm   All
Friday, 3/15/24 Time Trial U of M Fieldhouse RESULTS   All
Friday, 3/22/24 vs. Mounds View UST Fieldhouse RESULTS   All
Thursday, 3/28/24 Thundering Herd Invitational (Indoor) NDSU Fieldhouse RESULTS SPLITS Varsity
Thursday, 4/11/24 JV vs. Edina & Minnetonka WHS Stadium RESULTS   JV
Friday, 4/12/24 Lake Conference Relays WHS Stadium RESULTS SPLITS Varsity
Tuesday, 4/16/24 vs. Blaine WHS Stadium 4:00 pm   All
Friday, 4/19/24 vs. Rosemount WHS Stadium 4:00 pm   All
Thursday, 4/25/24 JV vs. Edina, Minnetonka & STMA WHS Stadium 4:00 pm   JV
Friday, 4/26/24 Hamline Elite Meet Klas Stadium, Hamline Univ. 5:00 pm   V (select athletes)
Friday, 4/26/24 Bethel Select Team Invitational Bethel University 3:00 pm   V
Thursday, 5/2/24 JV vs. Hopkins, STMA & EP at Eden Prairie Eden Prairie HS 4:00 pm   JV
Friday, 5/3/24 Wayzata Relays WHS Stadium 3:30 pm   Varsity
Wednesday, 5/8/24 Section 7AAA True Team Championships Hopkins HS 1:30 pm   Varsity
Friday, 5/10/24 JV vs. Stillwater WHS Stadium 4:00 pm   JV
Tuesday, 5/14/24 Lake Conference 9th/10th Grade Championships Buffalo HS 4:00 pm   9th/10th
Wednesday, 5/15/24 11th/12th JV vs. Edina, Minnetonka & MV WHS Stadium 4:00 pm   JV 11th/12th
Friday, 5/17/24 Class AAA True Team State Championships Stillwater HS 3:00 pm   Varsity
Tuesday, 5/21/24 Lake Conference Championships St. Michael-Albertville HS 3:30 pm   Varsity
Tuesday, 5/28/24 Section 6AAA Championships - Day 1 Robbinsdale Armstrong HS 4:00 pm   Varsity
Wednesday, 5/29/24 Wayzata Distance Classic WHS Stadium 5:30 pm   Open
Thursday, 5/30/24 Section 6AAA Championships - Day 2 Robbinsdale Armstrong HS 4:00 pm   Varsity
Wednesday, 6/5/24 Wayzata Last Chance Meet WHS Stadium 7:30 pm   Open
Thursday, 6/6/24 MSHSL AAA State Championships - Day 1 St. Michael-Albertville HS 9:00 am   Varsity
Saturday, 6/8/24 MSHSL AAA State Championships - Day 2 St. Michael-Albertville HS 4:00 pm   Varsity