Home Running Links Photos
Wayzata Men's Cross Country

Weekly Distance Newsletter (Track 2024) - Season Bests (as of 5/23/24)

**LAST CHANCE MEET ON 5/29 MOVED TO EDINA COMMUNITY CENTER!!!**

Wayzata Last Chance Meet Info (5/29 & 6/5) - Meet History

2024 SUMMER XC CLINIC REGISTRATION FORM

Tuesday, 5/28 & Thursday, 5/30 - Section 6AAA Championships - Live Results

Thursday, 5/23/24 - Lake Conference Championships - Complete Results - Distance Splits

Friday, 5/17/24 - TRUE TEAM STATE MEET - Complete Results - Distance Splits


Other Headlines

Wednesday, 5/15/24 - Lake JV 11th/12th Grade Meet - Distance Results

Tuesday, 5/14/24 - 9th/10th Grade Lake Conf. Championships - Complete Results - Distance Splits

Friday, 5/10/24 - JV vs. Stillwater - Distance Results

Wednesday, 5/8/24 - True Team Section 7AAA Championships - Complete Results - Distance Splits

Friday, 5/3/24 - Wayzata Relays - Complete Results - Distance Splits

Friday, 4/26/24 - Hamline Elite Meet - Complete Results - Distance Splits

Thursday, 4/25/24 - Lake JV Meet - Distance Results

Friday, 4/19/24 - Dual vs. Rosemount - Complete Results - Distance Splits

Friday, 4/12/24 - Lake Relays - Complete Results - Distance Splits

Thursday, 4/11/24 - Lake JV Meet @ WHS - Complete Results

 

 

2023 Cross Country

NXN (12/2) - Results - Meet History

NXR HEARTLAND CHAMPIONSHIPS (11/12) - Results - Splits - Meet History

MSHSL STATE MEET (11/4) - Results - Splits & Intermediate Scores - Meet History



 



Questions?? Contact Us Here (website specific) - Coaches Contact Info
Copyright Wayzata XC 2024
**This website is not part of the official Wayzata Public Schools website. Independent District 284 is not responsible for accuracy or content of this page or external links to this site.**