Wayzata Men's Cross Country

2022 Track & Field Schedule & Results

Official Boys Track Schedule (Lake Conference page)

DATE MEET LOCATION TIME/RESULTS LINKS TEAMS
Monday, 3/14/22 1st Day of Practice WHS Stadium     All
Friday, 3/18/22 Time Trial Bethel Fieldhouse RESULTS   All
Friday, 3/25/22 Time Trial Orono Fieldhouse RESULTS   All
Wednesday, 4/13/22 Lake Conference Relays Eden Prairie HS RESULTS SPLITS Varsity
Thursday, 4/14/22 JV at Buffalo Buffalo HS CANCELLED   JV
Tuesday, 4/19/22 vs. Eden Prairie WHS Stadium RESULTS SPLITS All
Friday, 4/22/22 vs. Rosemount WHS Stadium RESULTS SPLITS All
Thursday, 4/28/22 Cougar Invitational Lakeville South HS RESULTS SPLITS Varsity
Thursday, 4/28/22 Lake JV Meet St. Michael-Albertville HS RESULTS   JV
Thursday, 5/5/22 Lake JV Meet WHS Stadium RESULTS   JV
Friday, 5/6/22 Wayzata Relays WHS Stadium RESULTS SPLITS Varsity
Wednesday, 5/11/22 Section 7AAA True Team Championships WHS Stadium RESULTS SPLITS Varsity
Friday, 5/13/22 JV vs. Stillwater WHS Stadium RESULTS   JV
Tuesday, 5/17/22 Lake Conference 9th/10th Grade Championships Minnetonka HS RESULTS SPLITS 9th/10th
Thursday, 5/19/22 Lake Conference 11th/12th Grade Meet WHS Stadium RESULTS   JV
Friday, 5/20/22 Class AAA True Team State Championships Stillwater HS 3:00 pm   Varsity
Tuesday, 5/24/22 Lake Conference Championships Hopkins HS 2:30 pm   Varsity
Tuesday, 5/31/22 Section 6AAA Championships - Day 1 WHS Stadium 4:00 pm   Varsity
Wednesday, 6/1/22 Wayzata Distance Classic WHS Stadium 5:00 pm   Open
Thursday, 6/2/22 Section 6AAA Championships - Day 2 WHS Stadium 4:00 pm   Varsity
Wednesday, 6/8/22 Wayzata Last Chance Meet WHS Stadium 7:30 pm   Open
Thursday, 6/9/22 MSHSL AAA State Championships - Day 1 St. Michael-Albertville HS Morning   Varsity
Saturday, 6/11/22 MSHSL AAA State Championships - Day 2 St. Michael-Albertville HS Afternoon/Evening   Varsity