Wayzata Men's Cross Country

2021 Track & Field Schedule & Results

Official Boys Track Schedule (Lake Conference page)

DATE MEET LOCATION TIME/RESULTS LINKS TEAMS
Monday, 3/29/21 1st Day of Practice WHS Stadium   All
Thursday, 4/1/21 Time Trial WHS Stadium RESULTS   All
Friday, 4/16/21 at Buffalo Bison Stadium East RESULTS DISTANCE ONLY RESULTS All
Friday, 4/23/21 vs. Minnetonka WHS Stadium RESULTS DISTANCE ONLY RESULTS All
Friday, 4/30/21 at Hopkins Hopkins HS RESULTS DISTANCE ONLY RESULTS All
Friday, 5/7/21 vs. Stillwater, Mounds View, Blaine & White Bear Lake WHS Stadium RESULTS DISTANCE ONLY RESULTS V
Friday, 5/14/21 vs. Eden Prairie WHS Stadium RESULTS DISTANCE ONLY RESULTS All
Wednesday, 5/19/21 Section 7AAA True Team Championships WHS Stadium RESULTS DISTANCE ONLY RESULTS V
Friday, 5/21/21 vs. Edina WHS Stadium RESULTS DISTANCE ONLY RESULTS JV
Wednesday, 5/26/21 State True Team Championships Rosemount HS RESULTS DISTANCE ONLY RESULTS V
Tuesday, 6/1/21 Lake Conference Championships Edina Community Center 3:30 pm   V
Thursday, 6/3/21 9th/10th Grade West Metro Championship Mounds View HS 4:00 pm   9th/10th
Tuesday, 6/8/21 Section 6AA Championships - Day 1 WHS Stadium Morning   V
Wednesday, 6/9/21 Last Chance Meet WHS Stadium 7:30 pm   Open
Thursday, 6/10/21 Section 6AA Championships - Day 2 WHS Stadium Morning   V
Thursday, 6/17/21 MSHSL State Championships - Day 1 St. Michael-Albertville HS TBD   V
Saturday, 6/19/21 MSHSL State Championships - Day 2 St. Michael-Albertville HS 10:00 am   V