Wayzata Men's Cross Country

2019 Track & Field Schedule & Results

Official Boys Track Schedule (Lake Conference page)

DATE MEET LOCATION TIME/RESULTS LINKS TEAMS
Monday, 3/11/19 1st Day of Practice WHS Main Gyms 3:30 pm    
Friday, 3/15/19 Trojan Opener U of M Fieldhouse 5:30 pm   All
Friday, 3/22/19 Eary Bird Indoor Bethel Fieldhouse 2:00 pm   All
Thursday, 4/11/19 Dual vs. Minnetonka WHS Stadium 4:00 pm   JV
Friday, 4/12/19 U of M High School Invitational U of M Outdoor T&F Stadium 11:45 am   V
Tuesday, 4/16/19 9th/10th Meet TBD

4:00 pm

  9th/10th
Thursday, 4/18/19 Dual vs. Rosemount WHS Stadium 4:00 pm   All
Wednesday, 4/24/19 JV vs. Eden Prairie Eden Prairie HS 4:00 pm   JV
Wednesday, 4/24/19 9th Grade Meet Mounds View HS 4:00 pm   9th
Friday, 4/26/19 St. Thomas Invitational Univ. of St. Thomas 3:00 pm   V
Friday, 4/26/19 Hamline Elite Meet Hamline Univ. Track 5:00 pm   V
Thursday, 5/2/19 Lake JV Meet Minnetonka HS 4:00 pm   JV
Friday, 5/3/19 Wayzata Relays WHS Stadium 3:30 pm   V
Wednesday, 5/8/19 Section 7AAA True Team Championships Waconia HS 1:00 pm   V
Thursday, 5/9/19 Stillwater JV Dual WHS Stadium 3:30 pm   JV
Tuesday, 5/14/19 Lake Conference Championships Edina Community Center 3:00 pm   V
Thursday, 5/16/19 Lake JV Meet WHS Stadium 4:00 pm   JV
Friday, 5/17/19 State True Team Championships Stillwater HS 3:00 pm   V
Tuesday, 5/21/19 9th/10th Grade Lake Conference Championships Eden Prairie HS 4:00 pm   9th/10th
Tuesday, 5/28/19 Section 6AA Championships - Day 1 Orono HS 3:45 pm   V
Wednesday, 5/29/19 Distance Classic WHS Stadium 5:00 pm   Open
Thursday, 5/30/19 Section 6AA Championships - Day 2 Orono HS 12:00 pm   V
Wednesday, 6/5/19 Wayzata Last Chance Meet WHS Stadium 7:30 pm   Open
Friday, 6/7/19 MSHSL State Championships - Day 1 Hamline Univ. Track 9:00 am   V
Saturday, 6/8/19 MSHSL State Championships - Day 2 Hamline Univ. Track 9:00 am   V