Wayzata Men's Cross Country

2014 Track & Field Schedule & Results

Final 2014 Distance Performance Lists

DATE MEET LOCATION RESULTS TEAMS
Monday, 3/10/14 1st Day of Practice WHS Main Gyms 2:40 pm  
Friday, 3/14/14 Trojan Time Trials U of MN Fieldhouse RESULTS All
Friday, 3/21/14 Indoor Dual vs. Minnetonka U of MN Fieldhouse RESULTS All
Saturday, 3/29/14 U of MN Indoor Time Trials U of MN Fieldhouse RESULTS V
Wednesday, 4/2/14 800m Time Trial WHS Stadium RESULTS All
Thursday, 4/10/14 Lake Conference Relays U of MN Outdoor Track RESULTS V
Friday, 4/11/14 JV vs. Edina & Minnetonka WHS Stadium RESULTS JV
Friday, 4/18/14 Triangular vs. Rosemount & Edina WHS Stadium RESULTS All
Tuesday, 4/22/14 JV vs. Hopkins & Eden Prairie WHS Stadium RESULTS JV
Friday, 4/25/14 St. Thomas Invitational Univ. of St. Thomas Track RESULTS V
Friday, 4/25/14 Hamline Elite Meet Hamline Univ. Track See St. Thomas V
Friday, 5/2/14 Wayzata Relays WHS Stadium RESULTS V
Monday, 5/5/14 Lake JV Meet WHS Stadium RESULTS JV
Wednesday, 5/7/14 Section 7AAA True Team Meet WHS Stadium RESULTS V
Thursday, 5/8/14 Stillwater JV 800m WHS Stadium RESULTS JV
Tuesday, 5/13/14 Lake Conference Championships Eden Prairie HS RESULTS V
Thursday, 5/15/14 Lake Conference JV Edina Community Center RESULTS JV
Friday, 5/16/14 State True Team Championships Stillwater HS RESULTS V
Wednesday, 5/21/14 9th/10th Grade Lake Conference Championships Hopkins HS RESULTS 9th/10th
Friday, 5/23/14 9th Grade Meet Mounds View HS RESULTS 9th
Tuesday, 5/27/14 Section 6AA Championships - Day 1 WHS Stadium   V
Wednesday, 5/28/14 Wayzata Distance Classic WHS Stadium RESULTS All
Thursday, 5/29/14 Section 6AA Championships - Day 2 WHS Stadium RESULTS V
Tuesday, 6/3/14 Wayzata Last Chance Meet WHS Stadium RESULTS All
Friday, 6/6/14 MSHSL State Championships - Day 1 Hamline Univ. Track   V
Saturday, 6/7/14 MSHSL State Championships - Day 2 Hamline Univ. Track RESULTS V