Wayzata Men's Cross Country

2012 Varsity & Junior Varsity Schedule & Results

DATE MEET LOCATION VARSITY JV ADDITIONAL LINKS
Monday, 8/13/12 Practice Begins WHS Stadium 8:30 am    
Saturday, 8/18/12 Alumni Meet WHS RESULTS    
Monday, 8/27/12 Apollo Early Bird Invitational VA Hospital near St. Cloud Apollo RESULTS   VIDEOS: VARSITY - JV
Saturday, 9/1/12 Marshfield Columbus Invitational Wildwood Park, Marshfield, WI RESULTS RESULTS VIDEOS: VARSITY - JV
Thursday, 9/6/12 Bauman/Rovn Invitational Gale Woods, Minnetrista   RESULTS "C" RESULTS
Saturday, 9/15/12 Roosevelt Heartland Classic ISU XC Course, Ames, IA RESULTS See Varsity

SPLITS

VIDEOS: VARSITY - JV

Saturday, 9/15/12 Metro Invitational Round Lake Park, Eden Prairie RESULTS See Varsity  
Friday, 9/28/12 Mustang Invitational Chippewa MS, Shoreview   GOLD RACE GREEN RACE
Saturday, 9/29/12 Roy Griak Invitational Les Bolstad Golf Course, U of MN RESULTS   VIDEO
Saturday, 10/6/12 Swain Invitational Enger Park Golf Course, Duluth RESULTS RESULTS  
Thursday, 10/11/12 Lake Conference Championships Gale Woods, Minnetrista RESULTS RESULTS

JV SPLITS

VIDEOS: VARSITY - JV PART 1 - JV PART 2

Wednesday, 10/17/12 Time Trial WHS Stadium RESULTS

Monday, 10/22/12 Lefty Wright Grade Level Championships Bassett Creek Park, Crystal JUNIORS & SENIORS SOPHOMORES

FRESHMEN

Wednesday, 10/24/12 Section 6AA Championships Gale Woods, Minnetrista RESULTS   VIDEO
Saturday, 11/3/12 Minnesota State Championships St. Olaf College, Northfield RESULTS   VIDEOS: TEAM VIDEO - MR. MAAS

 

2012 Post Season Meets (Wayzata XC Club)

DATE MEET SITE VARSITY OPEN 9th/10th ADDITIONAL LINKS
Sunday, 11/11/12 Nike Cross Heartland Regionals Yankton Trails Park, Sioux Falls, SD RESULTS See Varsity See Varsity Connor Olson QUALIFIES
Saturday, 12/1/12 Nike Cross Nationals Portland Meadows, Portland, OR RESULTS     *Connor Olson finishes 6th* - VIDEO

 

2012 Middle School Schedule & Results

DATE MEET SITE 8th Grade 7th Grade
Monday, 8/13/12 Practice Begins WHS Stadium 8:30 am  
Saturday, 8/18/12 Alumni Meet WHS RESULTS  
Monday, 8/27/12 Apollo Early Bird Invitational VA Hospital near St. Cloud Apollo RESULTS See 8th
Thursday, 9/6/12 Bauman/Rovn Invitational Gale Woods, Minnetrista RESULTS See 8th
Thursday, 9/13/12 @ Eden Prairie Central Eden Prairie Central MS RESULTS See 8th
Saturday, 9/15/12 Metro Invitational Round Lake Park, Eden Prairie RESULTS See 8th
Tuesday, 9/18/12 CLC 1 Mile Minnetonka East MS RESULTS RESULTS
Tuesday, 9/25/12 Edina Invitational Braemar Golf Course, Edina RESULTS RESULTS
Friday, 9/28/12 Mustang Invitational Chippewa MS, Shoreview RESULTS See 8th
Saturday, 10/6/12 Swain Invitational Enger Park Golf Course, Duluth RESULTS  
Monday, 10/8/12 Joe Ross Invitational Wayzata East MS RESULTS RESULTS
Wednesday, 10/17/12 Track Time Trial Wayzata Central MS    
Tuesday, 10/23/12 Classic Lake Conference Championships Wayzata HS RESULTS RESULTS