Wayzata Men's Cross Country

2011 Track & Field Schedule & Results

Final 2011 Distance Performance Lists

DATE MEET LOCATION RESULTS TEAMS
Monday, 3/14/11 1st Day of Practice WHS Main Gyms 2:40 pm  
Friday, 3/18/11 Trojan Time Trials U of MN Fieldhouse RESULTS All
Friday, 3/25/11 1600m Time Trial WHS Stadium RESULTS All
Saturday, 3/26/11 Lake Indoor Time Trials Univ. St. Thomas Fieldhouse RESULTS All
Saturday, 4/2/11 U of MN ROTC Meet U of MN Fieldhouse RESULTS V
Tuesday, 4/5/11 Time Trial WHS Stadium RESULTS All
Tuesday, 4/5/11 Irondale Quadrangular Irondale HS, New Brighton RESULTS All
Tuesday, 4/12/11 Eastview 9th/10th Meet Eastview HS, Apple Valley RESULTS 9th/10th
Friday, 4/15/11 Lake Conference Relays U of MN Outdoor Track RESULTS V
Saturday, 4/16/11 Time Trial WHS Stadium RESULTS JV
Thursday, 4/21/11 Dual at Edina Edina Community Center RESULTS All
Thursday, 4/28/11 9th Grade Meet Mounds View HS RESULTS 9th
Friday, 4/29/11 St. Thomas Invitational Univ. of St. Thomas Track RESULTS V
Friday, 4/29/11 Hamline Elite Meet Hamline Univ. Track See St. Thomas V
Thursday, 5/5/11 JV at Minnetonka Minnetonka HS RESULTS JV
Saturday, 5/7/11 Wayzata Relays WHS Stadium RESULTS V
Tuesday, 5/10/11 Section 7AAA True Team Meet WHS Stadium RESULTS V
Thursday, 5/12/11 JV vs. Stillwater WHS Stadium RESULTS JV
Tuesday, 5/17/11 Lake Conference Championships Hopkins HS RESULTS V
Wednesday, 5/18/11 Lake JV WHS Stadium RESULTS JV
Monday, 5/23/11 9th/10th Lake Conference Championships Edina Community Center RESULTS 9th/10th
Wednesday, 6/1/11 Section 6AA Championships - Day 1 Hopkins HS RESULTS V
Thursday, 6/2/11 Wayzata Distance Classic WHS Stadium RESULTS All
Friday, 6/3/11 Section 6AA Championships - Day 2 Hopkins HS RESULTS V
Monday, 6/6/11 Wayzata Last Chance Meet WHS Stadium RESULTS All
Friday, 6/10/11 MSHSL State Championships - Day 1 Hamline Univ. Track   V
Saturday, 6/11/11 MSHSL State Championships - Day 2 Hamline Univ. Track RESULTS V