Wayzata Men's Cross Country

2010 Track & Field Schedule & Results

Final 2010 Distance Performance Lists

DATE MEET LOCATION RESULTS TEAMS
Monday, 3/15/10 1st Day of Practice WHS Main Gyms 2:40 pm  
Thursday, 3/18/10 1600m Time Trial WHS Stadium RESULTS All
Friday, 3/19/10 Trojan Time Trials U of MN Fieldhouse RESULTS All
Friday, 3/26/10 1600m & 800m Time Trials WHS Stadium RESULTS All
Saturday, 3/27/10 Huskie Invitational St. Cloud State Univ. Fieldhouse RESULTS V
Tuesday, 4/6/10 Dual vs. Rosemount WHS Stadium RESULTS All
Tuesday, 4/13/10 Triangular vs. Edina & Hopkins Hopkins HS RESULTS All
Friday, 4/16/10 at Lakeville Lakeville North HS RESULTS V
Tuesday, 4/20/10 Triangular vs. Hopkins & Armstrong Robbinsdale Armstrong HS RESULTS All
Friday, 4/23/10 Hamline Elite Meet Hamline Univ. Track RESULTS V
Tuesday, 4/27/10 Triangular vs. Hopkins & Minnetonka WHS Stadium RESULTS All
Thursday, 4/29/10 9th Grade Meet Mounds View HS RESULTS 9th
Saturday, 5/1/10 Eden Prairie Booster Invitational Eden Prairie HS RESULTS V
Thursday, 5/6/10 Classic Lake JV Hopkins HS RESULTS JV
Saturday, 5/8/10 Wayzata Relays WHS Stadium RESULTS JV
Wednesday, 5/12/10 Section 7AAA True Team Meet Robbinsdale Armstrong HS RESULTS V
Thursday, 5/13/10 JV vs. Stillwater WHS Stadium RESULTS JV
Tuesday, 5/18/10 Classic Lake Conference Championships Edina Community Center RESULTS V
Thursday, 5/20/10 Classic Lake Conference JV Meet WHS Stadium RESULTS JV
Monday, 5/24/10 9th/10th Grade Classic Lake Conference Championships Minnetonka HS RESULTS 9th/10th
Tuesday, 5/25/10 "Simmie Mile" WHS Stadium RESULTS All
Wednesday, 6/2/10 Section 6AA Championships - Day 1 Robbinsdale Cooper HS RESULTS V
Thursday, 6/3/10 Wayzata Distance Classic WHS Stadium RESULTS All
Friday, 6/4/10 Section 6AA Championships - Day 2 Robbinsdale Cooper HS RESULTS V
Monday, 6/7/10 Wayzata Distance Open WHS Stadium RESULTS All
Friday, 6/11/10 MSHSL State Championships - Day 1 Hamline Univ. Track   V
Saturday, 6/12/10 MSHSL State Championships - Day 2 Hamline Univ. Track RESULTS V
Tuesday, 6/15/10 Last Chance Meet WHS Stadium RESULTS All