Wayzata Men's Cross Country

2008 Varsity & Junior Varsity Schedule & Results

DATE MEET LOCATION VARSITY JV
Monday, 8/11/08 Practice Begins WHS Stadium 8:30 am  
Saturday, 8/16/08 Alumni Meet WHS RESULTS  
Tuesday, 8/26/08 Apollo Early Bird Invitational VA Hospital near St. Cloud Apollo RESULTS See Varsity
Saturday, 8/30/08 Marshfield Columbus Invitational Wildwood Park, Marshfield, WI RESULTS See Varsity
Saturday, 9/6/08 Bauman/Rovn Invitational Gale Woods, Minnetrista RESULTS - ANALYSIS

RESULTS

JUNIOR HIGH RESULTS

Saturday, 9/20/08 Roosevelt Heartland Classic Pickard Park, Indianola, IA RESULTS  
Saturday, 9/20/08 St. Olaf Showcase St. Olaf College, Northfield RESULTS RESULTS
Friday, 9/26/08 Mustang Invitational Chippewa MS, Shoreview   GOLD - GREEN - MS
Saturday, 9/27/08 Roy Griak Invitational Les Bolstad Golf Course, U of MN RESULTS - SPLITS  
Saturday, 10/4/08 Swain Invitational Enger Park Golf Course, Duluth RESULTS RESULTS
Tuesday, 10/7/08 Classic Lake Conference Championships Gale Woods, Minnetrista RESULTS See Varsity
Wednesday, 10/15/08 3200m Track Time Trial WHS Stadium RESULTS  
Monday, 10/20/08 Lefty Wright Grade Level Championships Bassett Creek Park, Crystal SENIORS & JUNIORS

SOPHOMORES

FRESHMEN

Wednesday, 10/22/08 Section 6AA Championships Gale Woods, Minnetrista RESULTS  
Saturday, 11/1/08 Minnesota State Championships St. Olaf College, Northfield RESULTS - ANALYSIS  

 

2008 Post Season Meets (Wayzata XC Club)

DATE MEET SITE VARSITY OPEN 9th/10th ADDITIONAL LINKS
Saturday, 11/15/08 Nike Cross Heartland Regionals Yankton Trails Park, Sioux Falls, SD RESULTS See Varsity    
Saturday, 12/6/08 Nike Cross Nationals Portland Meadows, Portland, OR RESULTS