Wayzata Men's Cross Country

2007 Varsity & Junior Varsity Schedule & Results

DATE MEET LOCATION VARSITY JV
Monday, 8/12/07 Practice Begins WHS Stadium 8:30 am  
Saturday, 8/17/07 Alumni Meet WHS RESULTS  
Tuesday, 8/27/07 Apollo Early Bird Invitational VA Hospital near St. Cloud Apollo RESULTS JV - JUNIOR HIGH
Saturday, 9/1/07 Marshfield Columbus Invitational Wildwood Park, Marshfield, WI RESULTS - SPLITS See Varsity
Thursday, 9/6/07 1600m Track Time Trial WHS Stadium RESULTS  
Saturday, 9/8/07 Bauman/Rovn Invitational Gale Woods, Minnetrista RESULTS

See Varsity

Saturday, 9/15/07 St. Olaf Showcase St. Olaf College, Northfield RESULTS  
Tuesday, 9/25/07 Minnetonka East MS Meet Minnetonka East MS   MS RESULTS
Friday, 9/28/07 Mustang Invitational Chippewa MS, Shoreview   RESULTS
Saturday, 9/29/07 Roy Griak Invitational Les Bolstad Golf Course, U of MN INDIVIDUALS - TEAMS  
Tuesday, 10/2/07 St. Michael-Albertville Invitational St. Michael RESULTS  
Saturday, 10/6/07 Swain Invitational Enger Park Golf Course, Duluth RESULTS RESULTS
Wednesday, 10/10/07 Classic Lake Conference Championships Gale Woods, Minnetrista RESULTS RESULTS
Wednesday, 10/17/07 3200m Track Time Trial WHS Stadium RESULTS  
Monday, 10/22/07 Lefty Wright Grade Level Championships Bassett Creek Park, Crystal RESULTS

 

Wednesday, 10/24/07 Section 6AA Championships Gale Woods, Minnetrista RESULTS - ANALYSIS  
Saturday, 11/3/07 Minnesota State Championships St. Olaf College, Northfield RESULTS  

 

2007 Post Season Meets (Wayzata XC Club)

DATE MEET SITE VARSITY OPEN 9th/10th ADDITIONAL LINKS
Saturday, 11/10/07 Nike Cross Heartland Regionals Yankton Trails Park, Sioux Falls, SD RESULTS See Varsity   ANALYSIS
Saturday, 12/1/07 Nike Cross Nationals Portland Meadows, Portland, OR RESULTS