Wayzata Men's Cross Country

2005 Varsity & Junior Varsity Schedule & Results

DATE MEET LOCATION VARSITY JV
Monday, 8/15/05 Practice Begins WHS Stadium 8:30 am  
Saturday, 8/20/05 Alumni Meet WHS RESULTS  
Tuesday, 8/30/05 Apollo Early Bird Invitational Greystone Trails, St. Cloud SPLITS

JV TEAM - IND 1 - IND 2

JH TEAM - IND 1 - IND 2

Saturday, 9/3/05 Marshfield Columbus Invitational Wildwood Park, Marshfield, WI RESULTS See Varsity
Wednesday, 9/7/05 1600m Track Time Trial WHS Stadium RESULTS  
Thursday, 9/15/05 Delano Invitational Lake Rebecca Regional Park, Delano    
Thursday, 9/15/05 Classic Lake Conference Relays (MS) Hopkins West Junior High   RESULTS
Saturday, 9/17/05 Metro Invitational Eden Prairie Central MS TEAM - INDIVIDUAL JV RESULTS - JH RESULTS
Friday, 9/23/05 Mustang Invitational Chippewa MS, Shoreview   RESULTS
Saturday, 9/24/05 Roy Griak Invitational Les Bolstad Golf Course, U of MN TEAM - INDIVIDUAL  
Tuesday, 9/27/05 Minnetonka East MS Meet Minnetonka East MS   RESULTS
Friday, 9/30/05 800m Track Time Trial WHS Stadium   RESULTS
Saturday, 10/1/05 Swain Invitational Enger Park Golf Course, Duluth TEAM - INDIVIDUAL RESULTS
Thursday, 10/6/05 St. Michael-Albertville Invitational St. Michael RESULTS See Varsity
Thursday, 10/6/05 Freeman Invitational (MS) Freeman Park  

RESULTS

Tuesday, 10/11/05 Joe Ross Invitational Wayzata East MS   RESULTS
Wednesday, 10/12/05 Classic Lake Conference Championships Gale Woods Park, Minnetrista RESULTS See Varsity
Tuesday, 10/18/05 Mounds View Dual   RESULTS  
Monday, 10/24/05 Lefty Wright Grade Level Championships Bassett Creek Park, Crystal   RESULTS
Wednesday, 10/26/05 Section 6AA Championships Gale Woods Park, Minnetrista RESULTS